You are here

Leadership & Staff

MedBiquitous Consortium Board of Directors

  • David Nichols, M.D., M.B.A., American Board of Pediatrics, Chair
  • Craig Campbell, M.D., Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, Chair-Elect
  • Ian Graham, MB.BS., Stawell Regional Health, East Wimmera Health Service, Beaufort & Skipton Health Service,West Wimmera Health Service, SED Clinical Education Practice and Learning 
  • Eric S. Holmboe, M.D., American Board of Internal Medicine
  • Lloyd Myers, R.Ph., CECity
  • Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP., American College of Physicians
  • Rosalyn Scott, M.D., Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Joan Stanley, Ph.D., RN, American Association of Colleges of Nursing
  • Marc Triola, M.D., New York University School of Medicine
  • Roy Ziegelstein, M.D., Johns Hopkins Medicine


  • Gabrielle Campbell, M.B.A., Association of American Medical Colleges
  • Steve Clyman, M.D., National Board of Medical Examiners


MedBiquitous Consortium Technology Architects

MedBiquitous Staff